Meet our Staff

New Castle-Henry County Public Library’s staff is here to serve you, whether you need a children’s book or a meeting room. Contact us by clicking on the email of a staff member who can answer your specific question or send a message to info@nchcpl.org

Administrative Staff
Winnie Logan

Library Director

winniel@nchcpl.org

Brenda martinez

Business Office Manager

brendam@nchcpl.org

tina phelps

Meeting Room Coordinator

tinap@nchcpl.org

Alissa Orr

Administrative Coordinator

alissao@nchcpl.org

services staff
Lynn Thomas

Children’s Library Manager

lynnt@nchcpl.org

mary Hammons

Head of Adult Services

maryh@nchcpl.org

Stephanie Webster

Reference Supervisor

stephaniew@nchcpl.org

Krystal Stanich

Teen and Adult Services Manager

krystals@nchcpl.org

Leann wilson

Circulation Supervisor

leannw@nchcpl.org

Kathy Ward

Genealogy & Indiana Room Coordinator

kathiew@nchcpl.org

job opportunities

Come and Join us!

Outreach Services Manager

The New Castle-Henry County Public Library is seeking an organized and motivated individual to provide leadership and guidance for Outreach Services. This individual will have full responsibility for department operations, staff supervision, and material selection.

Full job posting: Outreach Services Manager-May 2022

To apply, send resume, professional references and salary requirements to:  hr@nchcpl.org

To download an employment application, click here: Employment Application (Download only)